STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

LINCOLNSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Eagle & Hykeham West Electoral Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer and Seconder	Reason why no longer nominated
BRIGGS Alan William	57 Skellingthorpe Road, Lincoln, LN6 7QT	The Conservative Party Candidate	Thompson Michael E Thompson Margaret M	
DILLON Nikki	(address in North Kesteven)	Independent	DillonCrosby Mackenzie K Dillon-Jones Craig A	
HORSCROFT Sally Anne	59 Henley Street, Lincoln, LN5 8BB	Green Party	Horscroft Elizabeth A Horscroft Henry M	
OVERTON Charles Peter	(address in North Kesteven)	Lincolnshire Independents	Sheldon Robert H Lloyd Geoffrey D	
RICHARDSON Tony	13 Woodland Avenue, Skellingthorpe, Lincoln, LN6 5TE	Liberal Democrats	Richardson Margaret L Libiszewski Valerie	
SHAW Charles William	Roman End, 30 Severn Street, Lincoln, LN1 1SJ	Liberal Party - Keep Local Liberal Team	Bennett Sophie L Cummins Judy M	
SMITH Nicola Jane	(address in West Lindsey)	Reform UK	Bright Graham P Bright Kim L	
WATT Calum	(address in City of Lincoln)	Labour Party	Jensen Martin F James Kevin	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Tuesday 4 April 2023

lan Fytche Deputy Returning Officer