## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## NORTH KESTEVEN DISTRICT COUNCIL Election of District Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a District Councillor for

## Skellingthorpe & Eagle Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer and Seconder	Reason why no longer nominated
GOLDSON Christopher William	70 Swallow Avenue, Skellingthorpe, Lincoln, LN6 5XR	Independent	Wilson Kenneth R Wilson Ann	
JOHNSTON Richard Albert	8 Waterloo Lane, Skellingthorpe, Lincoln, LN6 5SL	Independent	Beel Helen A Beel Shaun P	
KENDRICK Elizabeth Jane	(address in North Kesteven)	Conservative Party Candidate	Thompson Michael E Thompson Margaret M	
MCMILLAN Jamie-Lee	(address in North Kesteven)	Reform UK	West Peter Brown Warren	
PRITCHARD Anita Mary	(address in City of Lincoln)	Labour Party	Jensen Martin F James Kevin	
RICHARDSON Tony	13 Woodland Avenue, Skellingthorpe, Lincoln, LN6 5TE	Liberal Democrat	Richardson Margaret L Libiszewski Valerie	
SMITH Nick	(address in West Lindsey)	Reform UK	Codling Nicole A Codling Gregory R	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Tuesday 4 May 2023

Ian Fytche Returning Officer