# **NOTICE OF POLL**

#### **North Kesteven**

## **Election of District Councillors for**

### **Skellingthorpe & Eagle Ward**

### Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of District Councillors for Skellingthorpe & Eagle will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Proposer and Seconder
GOLDSON Christopher William	70 Swallow Avenue, Skellingthorpe, Lincoln, LN6 5XR	Independent	Kenneth R Wilson Ann Wilson
JOHNSTON Richard Albert	8 Waterloo Lane, Skellingthorpe, Lincoln, LN6 5SL	Independent	Helen A Beel Shaun P Beel
KENDRICK Elizabeth Jane	(address in North Kesteven)	Conservative Party Candidate	Michael E Thompson Margaret M Thompson
MCMILLAN Jamie-Lee	(address in North Kesteven)	Reform UK	Peter West Warren Brown
PRITCHARD Anita Mary	(address in City of Lincoln)	Labour Party	Martin F Jensen Kevin James
RICHARDSON Tony	13 Woodland Avenue, Skellingthorpe, Lincoln, LN6 5TE	Liberal Democrat	Margaret L Richardson Valerie Libiszewski
SMITH Nick	(address in West Lindsey)	Reform UK	Nicole A Codling Gregory R Codling

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Doddington, The Coach House, Doddington Hall, Lincoln	73	SKE1-1 to SKE1-247
Eagle Village Hall, High Street, Eagle, Lincoln	74	SKE2-1 to SKE2-680
North Scarle Village Hall, South Scarle Lane, North Scarle	75	SKE3-1 to SKE3-573
Skellingthorpe Youth Centre, Lincoln Road, Skellingthorpe, Lincoln	76	SKE4a-1 to SKE4a-1366
Skellingthorpe Youth Centre, Lincoln Road, Skellingthorpe, Lincoln	77	SKE4b-1 to SKE4b-1516

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of a County Councillor.