STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for the

Sleaford and North Hykeham Constituency

A poll will be held on Thursday 4 July 2024 between 7am and 10pm.

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliament for the above constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
BLAKE Martin Christopher	5 Rose Leigh Way, Spalding, PE11 1GW	Green Party	Mckenna Fiona + Wood Jillian A Skipper Lynda K Horscroft Elizabeth A Birkett Sarah L	Ventura David ++ Wood Christopher G Skipper Philip J A Pearce Roccio Electra V Machin Richard J	
JACKSON Benjamin	(address in Gainsborough County Constituency)	Reform UK	Dewsnap Sheila M + Murray Connor A R Kettleboro Caroline Summerlin Hannah K Kempton Roy A	Dewsnap Roy ++ Kettleboro Simon P Summerlin William J Twigger Andrew J Houldridge Michael E	
JOHNSON Caroline Elizabeth	(address in South Kesteven)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Carrington Ian D + Parry David Kendrick Elizabeth J Cooper Louise M Hagues Andrew G Culpitt Janice V + Durward-Thomas Matthew J Beswick Andrew J Morrice Graeme G Beever Joseph R Mountain Thomas N + Mountain Molly R Mountain Helen J Savill Suzanne C Barker Haidee L E	Kendrick Robert J ++ Parry Claire S Roe Stephen P Cooper Matthew R Morrice Caroline R Culpitt Geoffrey E ++ Hagues Lucille Franks Jonathan H Beever Daphne Spencer Betsey J D Mountain Stanley T N ++ Turner Ted Savill Matthew R Barker William H Kinsella Diana	

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

lan Fytche (Acting) Returning Officer

Printed and published by the (Acting) Returning Officer, North Kesteven District Council, Council Offices, Kesteven Street, Sleaford, NG34 7EF

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
KHAN Hanif Ahmad	28 Summerhouse Avenue, Hounslow, TW5 9DA	Labour Party	Wilkinson Hayden L + Roberts Maire K Randall Eileen J Carlyle Roderick Dillion Tabitha L A	Roberts Darren ++ Randall Ronald G Simpson Dale A Thompson Joanne L Hagan Carole J	
OATES Robert Arthur	(address in Sleaford and North Hykeham Constituency)	Lincolnshire Independents	Overton Marianne J + Stedman Paul S Oates Ann J Buff Julie Stedman Louise	Oldershaw Robert E ++ Bone John F Hall Christine A Spencer Sylvia M Mansfield Rachel L	
WINNINGTON Matthew Ray	(address in Portsmouth South Constituency)	Liberal Democrats	Catton Diana E + Catton Audrey Whittle Adrian M Fraser Tracy Fraser David	Catton Clive S ++ Hislop Susan E Chapman Stephen J Cotterill Amanda Datoo Sophia F	

*Decision of the (Acting) Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

¹ If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency or relevant area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.